NEW Tournament Called CybotCup For DOW2

Time for a new Dawn

Moderator: [DD]Trip

NEW Tournament Called CybotCup For DOW2

Postby Tomzr » Sun 17. Jan 2010, 15:47

http://cybotcup.com/ <--- this is the website and info here:

Finally we can tell you that our first CybotCup will be held on Sunday, 24. January 2010.
It will start at 17:00 CET, 4pm GMT, 11am EST.
Participating is free of course. The price raises by 1$ per player up to a maximum of 50$.
I wish you all Good Luck and a lot of fun ;)
Tomzr
Jedi Master
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed 8. Apr 2009, 23:25

Re: NEW Tournament Called CybotCup For DOW2

Postby Paincarnate » Sun 17. Jan 2010, 16:37

Played in the last one... lost to Lokgar by that tiny bit >.<

anyways, see you people there, gl ^^
Paincarnate
Padawan
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue 7. Apr 2009, 08:21


Return to Dawn of War 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron